Sadaka Gives
Sadaka Gives

Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with everything that's happening at Sadaka.

Date Event
Wed 23/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre
Sat 26/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre
Wed 30/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre
Sat 2/Jun/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre

Sat 23/Jun/18 Sadaka Eid Party at Fairview Centre

Join us by volunteering today.

Past Events

Date Event
Sat 19/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (36 meals served)
Wed 17/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (34 meals served)
Sat 13/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (43 meals served)
Wed 9/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)
Sat 5/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (34 meals served)
Wed 2/May/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (45 meals served)
Sat 28/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)
Wed 25/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (35 meals served)
Sat 21/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (27 meals served)
Wed 18/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)
Sat 14/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)
  Terry Dixon's Charity Walk about Reading for Sadaka
Wed 11/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (21 meals served)
Sat 7/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)
Wed 4/Apr/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)
Sat 31/Mar/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)
Wed 28/Mar/18 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (25 meals served)
Sat. 24th Mar 2018 Food distributed in Reading Town (38 meals)
Wed. 21st Mar 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (42 meals served)
Sat. 17th Mar 2018  Hot Stuff Chicken & Rice (48 meals served) 
Wed. 14th Mar 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)
Sat. 10th Mar 2018  Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (33 meals served)
Wed. 7th Mar 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (28 meals served)
Sat. 3rd Mar 2018 Franco Manca Pizzas Donated (39 meals served)
Wed. 28th Feb 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)
Sat. 24th Feb 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (73 meals served)
Wed. 21st Feb 2018  Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)
Sat. 17th Feb 2018 Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)
Wed. 14th Feb 2018 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Sat. 10th Feb 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (36 meals served)
Wed. 7th Feb 2018 Breakfast at Fairview Centre (16 meals served)
Sat. 3rd Feb 2018 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (42 meals served)
Wed. 31st Jan 2018 Breakfast at Fairview Centre (15 meals served)
Sat. 27th Jan 2018 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (43 meals served)
Wed. 24th Jan 2018 Breakfast at Fairview Centre (15 meals served)
Sat. 20th Jan 2018 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)
Wed. 17th Jan 2018 Breakfast at Fairview Centre (26 meals served)
Wed. 3rd Jan 2018 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (59 meals served)
Total Meals in 2017 Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (2089 meals served) 
Wed. 20th Dec 2017 Christmas Party at Fairview Centre (59 meals served)
Thu. 26th Oct 2017 Family fun day at Krazy Playdays
Mon. 23rd Oct 2017 Food Sale at Thames Valley Shotokan Karate
Fri. 20th Oct 2017 Food Sale at Thames Valley Shotokan Karate
Tue. 10th Oct 2017 Bake Sale at Earley St Peter's CE School
Mon. 9th Oct 2017 Bake Sale at Kendrick School
Sat. 30th Sept 2017 Stall at Reading Town Meal
Mon. 3rd July 2017 Women In Faith talk at Wycliffe Baptist Church
Wed. 26th April 2017   Picnic lunch for the homeless with Piaroo's Wish

Mon. 13th March 2017

Food distribution to the homeless in Reading Town Centre

T: 0118 324 6565
E: info@mysadaka.co.uk

Instagram: www.instagram.com/SadakaGives

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2018, Sadaka. Registered Charity No. 1171075